Sturdy measuring systems
Sensors and systems
Services "just in time"
MT Pulse Transducer, LHS Laser Height Sensor,
DRS Speed Sensor, PK Pedal Force Meter, I-LOG,
PFM Fuel Consumption, CLSx Measuring Wheel
phone: +49 (0) 8142 30 047
©Peiseler GmbH • Imprint
Privacy DisclaimerToS
Peiseler - the company
The name Peiseler is still called and associated in one breath with the in 1934 patented Peiseler wheel. Invented by Dr. Ing. Gottlieb Peiseler is that so-called 5th wheel in our portfolio represented till today. The first user of the Peiseler wheel was Ferdinand Porsche.

1946 Peiseler has been taken over by his son Götz Peiseler. The measuring technology has been constantly optimized with data acquisition system, customized accessories, corresponding special software and display devices for development of future requirements.
Today Peiseler products are used in the automotive industry, at universities, at facilities like TÜV and ADAC, as well as rail vehicles and agricultural operated. As a system provider we are expanding our portfolio and offer additional solutions in the areas performance tests, driving dynamics, advanced driver assistance systems, vehicle testing and vehicle development.

Our fast, reliable processing of service shows our claim extremely customer-oriented and with a personal touch commitment to act. With our internal quality management we offer you extensive services.
• Expertise and knowhow
for more than 80 years
• Personal dedication
• Fast response times
• Innovative developments
• Trusted system provider
Phone: +49 (0) 8142 30 047

Robuste Messsysteme
Sensoren und Systeme
Service- / Dienstleistungen
MT Impulsgeber, LHS Abstand Sensor,
DRS Speedsensor, PK Pedalkraftsensor, I-LOG,
PFM Durchflussmessgerät, CLSx Messlenkrad
fon: +49 (0) 8142 30 047
©Peiseler GmbH • Impressum
DatenschutzDisclaimerAGB
Peiseler - das Unternehmen
Der Name Peiseler wird noch immer mit dem 1934 patentierten Peiseler Rad in einem Atemzug genannt und in Verbindung gebracht. Erfunden von Dr.Ing. Gottlieb Peiseler ist das sogenannte 5. Rad auch heute noch in unserem Portfolio vertreten. Der erste Anwender des Peiseler Rades war Ferdinand Porsche.

1946 wurde Peiseler von seinem Sohn Götz Peiseler übernommen. Die Messtechnik wurde mit Datenerfassung, kundenspezifischem Zubehör, entsprechender Software und Anzeigegeräten ständig weiterentwickelt.
Heute kommen Peiseler Produkte in der Automobilindustrie, an Hochschulen, bei Einrichtungen wie TÜV und ADAC,  sowie an Schienenfahrzeugen und in landwirtschaftlichen Betrieben zum Einsatz. Als Systemlieferant erweitern wir unser Portfolio und bieten zusätzliche Lösungen in den Bereichen Performance Tests, Fahrdynamik, ADAS, Fahrerprobung und Fahrzeugentwicklung.

Unsere schnelle und zuverlässige Bearbeitung von Kundenanfragen und Servicedienstleistungen zeigt unseren Anspruch, extrem kundenorientiert und mit persönlichem Engagement zu handeln.
• Über 80 Jahre Kompetenz
• Persönliches Engagement
• Schnelle Reaktionszeiten
• Innovative Entwicklungen
• Zuverlässiger Systemlieferant
Fon: +49 (0) 8142 30 047